Contact Us

Need Electrical Service?

Need electrical service? Requesting a quote? Have a question or need expert analysis of your project? Submit the completed form below and we will reply within 24 hours with an affordable solution to meet your needs.

Robert Pendarvis, President
robert@bdelectric.net

Scott Pendarvis, Business Manager
scott@bdelectric.net

Baton Rouge Office
979 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Phone- 225-275-5950
Fax-225-272-0611

Zack Pendarvis, Manager
zack@bdelectric.net

Gene Robert, Estimator
gene@bdelectric.net

Beth Brister, Secretary
beth@bdelectric.net


Mandeville Office
1994 Surgi Drive
Mandeville, LA 70448

Phone- 985-626-4004
Fax-985-626-8966

Chad Maurello, Manager
chad@bdelectric.net

Justin Murrell, Estimator
justin@bdelectric.net

Ellen Pfister, Secretary
ellen@bdelectric.net

Log in 2017 All Rights Reserved. B&D Electric